2018 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 8-10-1
Pct. .447
Conf. 7-4-1
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4-1
Away 2-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 19
Goals 34
Goals/ game 1.79
Shot % .145
Shots/ game 12.3
GAA 1.60
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Adelphi
H
September
Mon Sep 03
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Daemen
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
West Chester
H
Sat Sep 08
at
Final
L, 2-1
A
Wed Sep 12
at
Final
L, 2-1
Mercy
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Tue Sep 18
vs
Final
W, 4-0
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
Final
L, 4-1
LIU Post
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Nyack *
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-0
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 8-1
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
Post *
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Bridgeport
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 1-0
H
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 2-2
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Mon Oct 29
at
Final
L, 2-1
2018 CACC Tournament First Round (at Father Judge HS)
A
* Conference
% Post season