2018 Schedule : Post

Overall 4-10-2
Pct. .313
Conf. 4-7-1
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-5-1
Away 2-4-1
Neutral 0-1
Games 16
Goals 16
Goals/ game 1.00
Shot % .108
Shots/ game 9.3
GAA 2.22
August
Thu Aug 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Pace
A
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Haven
@ Pleasantville, N.Y.
N
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Southern N.H.
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
L, 2-1
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 4-3
H
Wed Sep 26
at
Final
W, 2-0
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final - 2OT
T, 0-0
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Tue Oct 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nyack *
H
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-0
H
Wed Oct 24
at
Final
L, 2-0
A
* Conference