2019 Schedule

Thursday September 05, 2019
Friday September 06, 2019
Friday, September 06
4:00 PM
@ Rockville Centre, N.Y. Molloy College Kickoff Classic
New York Tech
Friday, September 06
4:00 PM
New Haven
Friday, September 06
5:00 PM
@ at Pace University
Fairmont St.
Friday, September 06
7:00 PM
Friday, September 06
7:30 PM
Saturday September 07, 2019
East Stroudsburg
Saturday, September 07
1:00 PM
Malone
Saturday, September 07
2:00 PM
Saint Anselm
Saturday, September 07
3:00 PM
Sunday September 08, 2019
Stonehill
Sunday, September 08
11:00 AM
@ Rockville Centre, N.Y. Molloy College Kickoff Classic
Saint Rose
Sunday, September 08
12:00 PM
Davis & Elkins
Sunday, September 08
1:00 PM
New Haven
Sunday, September 08
4:00 PM
@ at Pace University
Pace
Sunday, September 08
6:30 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019
Lincoln (Pa.)
Wednesday, September 11
TBA
Thursday September 12, 2019
Thursday, September 12
7:00 PM
Friday September 13, 2019
Salem Int'l
Friday, September 13
6:00 PM
Saturday September 14, 2019
Me.-Fort Kent
Saturday, September 14
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 14
12:00 PM
New York Tech
Saturday, September 14
1:00 PM
Sunday September 15, 2019
Le Moyne
Sunday, September 15
12:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Sunday, September 15
1:00 PM
Wednesday September 18, 2019
New York Tech
Wednesday, September 18
1:30 PM
Daemen
Wednesday, September 18
2:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Wednesday, September 18
3:00 PM
Trinity (D.C.)
Wednesday, September 18
3:00 PM
Staten Island
Wednesday, September 18
3:30 PM
Molloy
Wednesday, September 18
4:00 PM
Bridgeport
Wednesday, September 18
6:00 PM
Lincoln (Pa.)
Wednesday, September 18
6:00 PM
Saturday September 21, 2019
Saturday, September 21
12:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 21
1:00 PM
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Mercy
Tuesday, September 24
3:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019
Wednesday, September 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
3:30 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Wednesday, September 25
4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
6:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25
7:00 PM
Saturday September 28, 2019
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Saturday, September 28
1:00 PM
Tuesday October 01, 2019
Tuesday, October 01
3:00 PM
Tuesday, October 01
3:30 PM
Tuesday, October 01
7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 01
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Saturday, October 05
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Salem Int'l
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 05
12:00 PM
Wednesday October 09, 2019
Wednesday, October 09
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 09
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Wednesday, October 09
3:30 PM
Molloy
Wednesday, October 09
7:00 PM
Thursday October 10, 2019
Roberts Wesleyan
Thursday, October 10
6:00 PM
Saturday October 12, 2019
Saturday, October 12
11:00 AM
Saturday, October 12
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 12
5:30 PM
Tuesday October 15, 2019
Tuesday, October 15
4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
7:00 PM
Tuesday, October 15
7:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Saturday, October 19
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 19
12:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019
New York Tech
Wednesday, October 23
TBA
Wednesday, October 23
3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23
7:00 PM
Thursday October 24, 2019
Lincoln (Pa.)
Thursday, October 24
6:00 PM
Saturday October 26, 2019
Saturday, October 26
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
12:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
1:00 PM
Saturday, October 26
5:30 PM
Tuesday October 29, 2019
Tuesday, October 29
2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 29
3:30 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Molloy
Wednesday, October 30
TBA
Saturday November 02, 2019
Saturday, November 02
11:00 AM
Saturday, November 02
12:00 PM
Saturday, November 02
5:30 PM
Monday November 04, 2019
Wednesday November 06, 2019
Wednesday, November 06
1:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06
2:00 PM
Wednesday, November 06
3:00 PM
Thursday November 07, 2019
Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
New York Tech
Saturday, November 09
11:00 AM
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Tuesday, November 12
2:00 PM
CACC Tournament Quarterfinal - At Higher Seed
Friday November 15, 2019
Friday, November 15
TBA
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Post University CACC Tournament Semifinal
Sunday November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 17
TBA
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Post University CACC Tournament Championship
* Conference
% Post season