2019 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Fri Sep 06
at
New York Tech
4:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 18
at
Bridgeport
3:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 25
at
3:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 09
at
Queens (N.Y.)
3:30 PM
A
Wed Oct 23
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
at
Nyack *
12:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 12
vs
TBA %
CACC Tournament Quarterfinal - At Higher Seed
2:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
TBA %
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Post University CACC Tournament Semifinal
TBA
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
TBA %
@ Waterbury, Conn. - Post University CACC Tournament Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
% Post season