2016-17 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 0-16
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 16
Home 0-7
Away 0-9
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
Sun Sep 18
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Tue Sep 20
at
Final
L, 5-4
Post *
A
Fri Sep 23
at
Final
L, 5-4
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
October
Tue Oct 04
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 7-2
West Chester
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
March
Wed Mar 22
at
Final
L, 7-2
TCNJ
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Final
L, 9-0
NYIT
H
Sat Mar 25
vs
Final
L, 9-0
Indiana (PA)
H
Wed Mar 29
vs
Final
L, 6-3
La Salle
H
April
Sat Apr 01
at
Final
L, 9-0
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Mon Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Dist. Columbia
A
Fri Apr 14
at
Final
L, 6-3
Millersville
A
Sat Apr 15
at
Final
L, 7-0
Villanova
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806