2017-18 Schedule : Caldwell

Overall 3-9
Pct. .250
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-5
Away 2-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 5-4
East Stroudsburg
H
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 5-4
Molloy
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
Thu Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Post *
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
A
October
Mon Oct 02
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Wed Oct 11
at
Cancelled
West Chester
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Daemen
H
* Conference

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806