2017-18 Schedule : Post

Overall 6-10
Pct. .375
Conf. 3-5
Pct. .375
Streak Lost 5
Home 2-5
Away 4-5
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 07
at
Final
W, 7-2
New Haven
A
Mon Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Franklin Pierce
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
L, 8-1
LIU Post
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Postponed
PPD to 10/12
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 6-3
Bentley
A
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 9-0
NYIT
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Tue Oct 10
at
Cancelled
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Thu Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 9-0
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Roberts Wesleyan
H
Sun Oct 15
at
Postponed
Southern N.H.
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 5-0
CACC Tournament First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806