2017-18 Schedule : Post

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Wed Sep 13
vs
3:00 PM
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 28
at
3:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
1:00 PM
Bentley
A
Tue Oct 03
at
3:00 PM
NYIT
A
Thu Oct 05
vs
H
Sat Oct 07
at
TBA
A
Tue Oct 10
at
3:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Fri Oct 13
at
12:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
A
Fri Oct 13
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806