2017-18 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 9-6
Pct. .600
Conf. 4-4
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 2
Home 6-4
Away 3-2
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Adelphi
H
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Shippensburg
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Wed Sep 20
vs
Final
W, 5-4
St. Thomas Aquinas
H
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Millersville
H
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 9-0
Molloy
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 5-4
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 9-0
Cabrini
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Post *
H
Tue Oct 10
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 7-2
H
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
L, 5-3
CACC Tournament - First Round
A
March
Fri Mar 23
vs
2:30 PM
East Stroudsburg
H
Sat Mar 24
vs
12:00 PM
H
April
Fri Apr 06
vs
TBA
Kutztown
H
Fri Apr 13
at
TBA
Bloomsburg
A
Sun Apr 15
vs
12:00 PM
Daemen
H
* Conference
% Post season