2017-18 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 1-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 8-1
Stockton
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
NYIT
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
LIU Post
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
TBA
ITA East Regional Tournament
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
TBA
ITA East Regional Tournament
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
TBA
ITA East Regional Tournament
A
Mon Sep 25
at
TBA
TBA
ITA East Regional Tournament
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
Post *
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 05
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
2:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806