2017-18 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 10-6
Pct. .625
Conf. 6-2
Pct. .750
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-4
Away 4-1
Neutral 1-1
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
W, 8-1
Stockton
A
Tue Sep 05
vs
Final
L, 8-1
NYIT
H
Fri Sep 08
at
Final
L, 7-2
LIU Post
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Fri Sep 22
at
TBA
TBA
ITA East Regional Tournament
A
Sat Sep 23
at
TBA
TBA
ITA East Regional Tournament
A
Sun Sep 24
at
TBA
TBA
ITA East Regional Tournament
A
Mon Sep 25
at
TBA
TBA
ITA East Regional Tournament
A
Wed Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 8-1
H
Sat Sep 30
at
Postponed
Post *
PPD to 10/12
A
October
Sun Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 6-3
H
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 6-3
H
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 8-1
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
Tue Oct 10
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Dist. Columbia
H
Thu Oct 12
at
Final
W, 8-1
Post *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 7-2
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Post %
CACC Tournament First Round
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 5-2
@ Middlebury, Conn. - Edgewood Bath & Tennis 2017 CACC Women's Tennis Championship Semifinals
N
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 5-3
@ Edgewood Bath & Tennis Club (Middlebury, Conn.) 2017 CACC Women's Tennis Championship Final
N
* Conference
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806