2017-18 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 4-8
Pct. .333
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-2
Away 1-6
Neutral 0-0
September
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 7-2
Post *
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 9-0
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 7-1
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Sun Oct 08
at
Final
L, 8-1
A
Wed Oct 11
at
Final
L, 6-3
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 9-0
A
March
Tue Mar 20
at
Postponed
A
Mon Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Millersville
H
Fri Mar 30
at
Final
L, 9-0
NYIT
A
April
Sun Apr 08
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Gwynedd Mercy
H
Tue Apr 10
at
Final
L, 7-2
West Chester
A
* Conference