2018-19 Schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 8-2
Pct. .800
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 4-0
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-1
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 7-0
Millersville
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Post *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 6-1
(Rescheduled from 9/25)
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ Edgewood Bath & Tennis Club (Middlebury, Conn.) CACC Championship Semifinals
N
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
1:00 PM
Delaware St.
H
Wed Mar 20
at
4:00 PM
West Chester
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
12:00 PM
Delaware
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
2:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
H
April
Mon Apr 01
vs
3:30 PM
NYIT
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
3:30 PM
Indiana (PA)
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
11:00 AM
Slippery Rock
H
* Conference
% Post season