2018-19 Schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 16-4
Pct. .800
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Won 4
Home 9-2
Away 6-1
Neutral 1-1
September
Wed Sep 05
at
Final
W, 7-0
Millersville
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 5-2
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 4-3
H
October
Thu Oct 04
vs
Final
W, 6-0
H
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 7-0
Post *
H
Wed Oct 10
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
W, 6-1
(Rescheduled from 9/25)
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 4-3
@ Edgewood Bath & Tennis Club (Middlebury, Conn.) CACC Championship Semifinals
N
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Delaware St.
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 6-1
West Chester
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 7-0
Delaware
H
Tue Mar 26
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Dist. Columbia
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 5-2
NYIT
H
Fri Apr 05
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Fri Apr 12
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Indiana (PA)
H
Sun Apr 14
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Slippery Rock
H
May
Mon May 13
vs
Final
W, 4-0
@ Easton, MA NCAA Tournament -- First Round
N
Tue May 14
at
Final
W, 4-0
Stonehill
A
Wed May 22
vs
12:00 PM
Indianapolis
@ Altamonte Springs, FL NCAA Tournament Third Round
N
* Conference
% Post season