2018-19 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 2-6
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-6
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 1-3
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 5-2
Post *
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
October
Tue Oct 02
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 6-0
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 7-0
H
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 5-2
H
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
Sun Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 6-1
PPD from 9/17
H
March
Tue Mar 12
at
11:00 AM
Dist. Columbia
A
April
Fri Apr 05
vs
TBA
H
* Conference