2018-19 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-7
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Postponed
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sun Sep 09
at
Final
L, 7-0
Millersville
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
W, 4-3
A
Sun Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Penn St.-Abington
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 26
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 7-0
A
Sun Oct 07
at
Final
L, 7-0
Post *
A
Wed Oct 10
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 7-0
H
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Dist. Columbia
A
* Conference