2016 Schedule : Holy Family

Overall 14-17
Pct. .452
Conf. 11-8
Pct. .579
Streak Lost 3
Home 7-3
Away 5-10
Neutral 2-4
Matches 31
Kills per set 11.43
Hitting % .140
Assists per set 10.96
Blocks per set 1.39
Service Aces per set 1.88
Digs per set 16.11
September
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
West Liberty St.
@ Crimson Hawk Invitational
N
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Alderson Broaddus
@ Crimson Hawk Invitational
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Ursuline
H
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Indiana (Pa.)
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
Kutztown
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Le Moyne
@ Wilmington, Del.
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Pace
@ East Stroudsburg, PA East Stroudsburg University Tournament
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
American Int'l
@ Newark, Del. - Wilmington University 2016 Wildcat Regional Invitational
N
Fri Sep 16
vs
H
Wed Sep 21
at
A
Sat Sep 24
vs
H
Tue Sep 27
at
A
Thu Sep 29
at
Final
Pace
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
Wed Oct 05
at
A
Sat Oct 08
at
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
H
Sat Oct 22
at
A
Tue Oct 25
vs
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
Post *
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
H
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
West Chester
A
Sat Nov 12
vs
H
Tue Nov 15
at
Final
2016 CACC Volleyball Championship Quarterfinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806