2016 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 3-19
Pct. .136
Conf. 3-16
Pct. .158
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-8
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-0
Matches 22
Kills per set 9.74
Hitting % .065
Assists per set 9.12
Blocks per set 0.96
Service Aces per set 1.66
Digs per set 12.82
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
Saint Rose
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
26-24, 25-15, 26-24
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
NYIT
A
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
Caldwell * ^
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Nyack * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Post * ^
A
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
Felician * ^
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 15
at
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
Post * ^
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
Felician * ^
H
Fri Oct 28
at
A
November
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Caldwell * ^
H
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
Nyack * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806