2016 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 3-19
Pct. .136
Conf. 3-16
Pct. .158
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-8
Away 1-11
Neutral 0-0
Matches 22
Kills per set 9.74
Hitting % .065
Assists per set 9.12
Blocks per set 0.96
Service Aces per set 1.66
Digs per set 12.82
September
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Rose
A
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
26-24, 25-15, 26-24
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Thu Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
NYIT
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Mon Sep 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell * ^
A
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Nyack * ^
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
L, 3-0
Post * ^
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
W, 3-1
Felician * ^
A
Thu Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Queens (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Post * ^
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 25
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Felician * ^
H
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell * ^
H
Tue Nov 08
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nyack * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806