2016 Schedule : USciences

Overall 6-17
Pct. .261
Conf. 4-15
Pct. .211
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-9
Away 1-8
Neutral 0-0
Matches 23
Kills per set 8.86
Hitting % .062
Assists per set 8.18
Blocks per set 1.20
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 15.01
September
Wed Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
West Chester
H
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Kutztown
H
Tue Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Cheyney
H
Fri Sep 16
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
17-25, 23-25, 26-28
H
Wed Sep 21
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Wed Oct 05
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Post *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Dig Pink Game
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nyack *
A
November
Wed Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Senior Night
H
Tue Nov 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
* Conference
^ Division

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806