2016 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 21-13
Pct. .618
Conf. 16-3
Pct. .842
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-1
Away 7-7
Neutral 3-5
Matches 34
Kills per set 11.60
Hitting % .184
Assists per set 10.57
Blocks per set 1.93
Service Aces per set 1.83
Digs per set 16.07
September
Fri Sep 02
at
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
LI Invitational
A
Fri Sep 02
vs
Final
Le Moyne
@ Flushing, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 03
vs
Final
Southern Conn. St.
@ Old Westbury, NY
N
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
NYIT
A
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Le Moyne
@ Wilmington, Del.
N
Fri Sep 09
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
American Int'l
@ Wilmington, DE
N
Sat Sep 10
vs
Final
Pace
@ Wilmington, DE Wildcat Regional Invitational
N
Tue Sep 13
at
Final
Southern Conn. St.
A
Fri Sep 16
vs
H
Sat Sep 17
at
A
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
Molloy
@ Lakewood, N.J.
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
Post *
H
Fri Sep 30
vs
Final
Felician * ^
H
October
Wed Oct 05
at
Final
Nyack *
A
Sat Oct 08
vs
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
New Haven
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
Felician * ^
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Mercy
H
Tue Oct 25
at
A
Fri Oct 28
vs
H
Sat Oct 29
at
A
November
Wed Nov 02
at
Final
Post *
A
Fri Nov 04
at
Final
Pace
A
Sat Nov 05
vs
Final
Nyack *
H
Tue Nov 15
vs
Final
2016 CACC Volleyball Championship Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
@ Wilmington University (New Castle, Del.) 2016 CACC Volleyball Championship Semifinals
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806