2017 Schedule : Caldwell

Overall 25-8
Pct. .758
Conf. 16-3
Pct. .842
Streak Lost 1
Home 11-0
Away 8-6
Neutral 6-2
Matches 33
Kills per set 11.91
Hitting % .192
Assists per set 11.20
Blocks per set 1.87
Service Aces per set 2.03
Digs per set 15.65
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Mercy
@ Waltham, Mass. Hoffman Memorial Invitational
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
@ Waltham, MA Hoffman Memorial Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Southern N.H.
@ Waltham, MA Hoffman Memorial Invitational
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-1
Bentley
Hoffman Memorial Invitational
A
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Felician * ^
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
West Chester
@ Kutztown, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Shepherd
@ Kutztown, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Kutztown
@ Kutztown, Pa.
N
Tue Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Post *
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Mon Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Molloy
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Post *
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
Nyack * ^
A
Tue Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Wed Nov 01
at
Final
W, 3-1
Southern Conn. St.
A
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Pace
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
Felician * ^
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
2017 CACC Volleyball Championship Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Newark, Del. 2017 CACC Volleyball Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Newark, Del. 2017 CACC Volleyball Championship Final
N
Thu Nov 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
New Haven %
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season