2017 Schedule : Felician

Overall 1-8
Pct. .111
Conf. 0-4
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-1
Away 0-6
Neutral 1-1
Matches 9
Kills per set 8.42
Hitting % .092
Assists per set 7.77
Blocks per set 1.52
Service Aces per set 1.13
Digs per set 13.87
September
Tue Sep 05
at
Final
Saint Rose
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
West Chester
@ Millersville, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 09
at
Final
Millersville
A
Wed Sep 13
at
Final
Caldwell * ^
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
Mercy
at Westchester Community College
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Cheyney
@ Valhalla, N.Y.
N
Fri Sep 22
vs
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
1:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
7:00 PM
Post * ^
H
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
4:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
H
Tue Oct 17
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
4:00 PM
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
Tue Oct 31
at
7:00 PM
Post * ^
A
November
Sat Nov 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Nov 11
at
1:00 PM
Nyack * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806