2017 Schedule : Goldey-Beacom

Overall 2-8
Pct. .200
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-0
Away 1-3
Neutral 1-5
Matches 10
Kills per set 10.17
Hitting % .127
Assists per set 9.37
Blocks per set 0.80
Service Aces per set 1.60
Digs per set 15.66
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Salem Int'l
@ WEST CHESTER, Pa.
N
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Millersville
@ WEST CHESTER, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
@ West Chester, Pa. Ramfest 2017
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
West Chester
A
Tue Sep 12
at
Final
East Stroudsburg
A
Wed Sep 13
at
A
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
Shepherd
@ Kutztown, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Kutztown
@ Kutztown, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
West Chester
@ Kutztown, Pa.
N
Tue Sep 19
at
A
Fri Sep 22
at
6:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
Sat Sep 23
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 27
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
12:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Oct 06
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 07
at
6:00 PM
Post *
A
Wed Oct 11
at
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 13
at
7:00 PM
Saint Rose
A
Sat Oct 14
at
1:00 PM
Nyack *
A
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
7:00 PM
Shippensburg
H
Wed Oct 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 28
at
11:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
Bowie St.
@ Lakewood, NJ Tri-Match
N
Tue Oct 31
vs
7:00 PM
H
November
Sun Nov 05
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 08
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 11
at
12:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806