2017 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 26-7
Pct. .788
Conf. 18-1
Pct. .947
Streak Lost 1
Home 13-0
Away 8-4
Neutral 5-3
Matches 33
Kills per set 12.67
Hitting % .225
Assists per set 11.66
Blocks per set 1.90
Service Aces per set 1.93
Digs per set 16.30
September
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
NYIT
A
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Le Moyne
@ NYIT (Old Westbury, N.Y.)
N
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merrimack
@ Brookville, N.Y.
N
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
LIU Post
A
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
Millersville
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Adelphi
@ Wilmington Univ. (Wilmington, Del.) Wildcat Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Franklin Pierce
@ Wilmington Univ. (Wilmington, Del.) Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
American Int'l
@ Newark, Del. Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Merrimack
@ Wilmington Univ. (Wilmington, Del.) Wildcat Invitational
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Tue Sep 19
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 27
at
Final
W, 3-0
USciences * ^
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
October
Tue Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
W, 3-2
Post *
A
Tue Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nyack *
H
Wed Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
USciences * ^
H
Tue Oct 31
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
November
Thu Nov 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Mon Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lincoln (Pa.)
H
Wed Nov 08
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Tue Nov 14
vs
Final
W, 3-0
2017 CACC Volleyball Championship Quarterfinals
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
W, 3-1
@ Newark, Del. 2017 CACC Volleyball Championshp Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Newark, Del. 2017 CACC Volleyball Championship Final
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806