2017 Schedule : Chestnut Hill

Overall 2-10
Pct. .167
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 1-4
Neutral 1-4
Matches 12
Kills per set 10.02
Hitting % .125
Assists per set 9.33
Blocks per set 1.18
Service Aces per set 1.58
Digs per set 17.82
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
Merrimack
@ Rockville Centre,NY
N
Fri Sep 01
at
Final
Molloy
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
West Liberty St.
A
Sat Sep 02
at
Final
NYIT
A
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
American Int'l
@ Wilmington University
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
Merrimack
@ Wilmington University
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Franklin Pierce
@ Wilmington Univ. (Wilmington, Del.) Wildcat Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
Adelphi
@ Wilmington University
N
Wed Sep 13
vs
H
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
LIU Post
A
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Tue Sep 19
at
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 27
at
6:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 30
at
1:00 PM
A
October
Tue Oct 03
vs
7:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
H
Fri Oct 06
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 07
at
12:00 PM
Nyack *
Tri-Match
A
Sat Oct 07
vs
2:00 PM
Pace
@ Nyack College
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
2:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
@ Felician University
N
Tue Oct 17
vs
7:00 PM
USciences * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
vs
6:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 25
at
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 31
at
6:00 PM
Jefferson * ^
A
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
1:00 PM
Post *
H
Wed Nov 08
at
6:00 PM
Senior Night
A
Sat Nov 11
vs
6:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event

Central Atlantic Collegiate Conference

P.O. Box 3575   New Haven, CT 06525   (203) 298-4806