2018 Schedule : Post

Overall 18-15
Pct. .545
Conf. 13-6
Pct. .684
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-6
Away 9-8
Neutral 0-1
Matches 32
Kills per set 11.68
Hitting % .194
Assists per set 11.05
Blocks per set 1.73
Service Aces per set 2.03
Digs per set 14.82
August
Mon Aug 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
Southern Conn. St.
A
Wed Aug 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
American Int'l
H
September
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Rose
Molloy Tournament
A
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
Molloy
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
W, 3-0
Assumption
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-1
LIU Post
A
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
New Haven
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
NYIT
Post University Eagles Invitational
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Bentley
Post University Eagles Invitational
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Daemen
Post Eagles Invitational
H
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Le Moyne
H
Tue Sep 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Wed Sep 19
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Felician * ^
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Caldwell * ^
H
Fri Sep 28
at
Final
W, 3-0
Nyack * ^
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
12-25, 12-25, 9-25
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 17
at
Final
W, 3-0
Felician * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Nyack * ^
H
Fri Oct 26
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
Caldwell * ^
A
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-0
2018 CACC First Round
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 3-1
2018 CACC Championship Tournament-Semifinals
A
Sun Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Lakewood, N.J. 2018 CACC Volleyball Championship Final
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season