2018 Schedule : Caldwell

Overall 15-17
Pct. .469
Conf. 12-7
Pct. .632
Streak Lost 1
Home 9-4
Away 5-7
Neutral 1-6
Matches 32
Kills per set 11.34
Hitting % .184
Assists per set 10.57
Blocks per set 1.65
Service Aces per set 1.66
Digs per set 13.68
August
Fri Aug 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
East Stroudsburg
A
Fri Aug 31
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Saint Anselm
@ E. Stroudsburg, Pa.
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
New Haven
@ East Stroudsburg, PA
N
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Queens (N.Y.)
@ E. Stroudsburg, Pa.
N
Tue Sep 04
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Pace
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Le Moyne
@ Waterbury, Conn.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
NYIT
@ Waterbury, Conn. Post University Eagles Invitational
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Daemen
@ Waterbury, Conn. Post Eagles Invitational
N
Sun Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Bentley
@ Waterbury, Conn. Post University Eagles Invitational
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
W, 3-0
Felician * ^
A
Fri Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-1
Nyack * ^
A
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Post * ^
A
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
October
Wed Oct 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
H
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-1
American Int'l
H
Sat Oct 06
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Felician * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Nyack * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
A
Tue Oct 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Post * ^
H
Tue Oct 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Queens (N.Y.)
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
W, 3-0
A
November
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 3-1
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 3-0
2018 CACC Women's Volleyball Championship Semifinals
A
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season