2018 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 5-25
Pct. .167
Conf. 5-14
Pct. .263
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-6
Away 1-12
Neutral 0-7
Matches 29
Kills per set 9.19
Hitting % .088
Assists per set 8.31
Blocks per set 1.31
Service Aces per set 1.29
Digs per set 15.36
August
Thu Aug 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
East Stroudsburg
ESU Tri-Match
A
Thu Aug 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Mercy
@ East Stroudsburg, PA ESU Tri-Match
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Le Moyne
@ Brookville, N.Y. Long Island Invitational
N
Sat Sep 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
LIU Post
Long Island Invitational
A
Sun Sep 02
at
Final
L, 3-0
NYIT
A
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Saint Rose
@ Old Westbury, NY NYIT Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Millersville
Marauder Clash
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-0
West Chester
@ MILLERSVILLE, PA Marauder Clash
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
@ Millersville, Pa.
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Shepherd
@ Millersville, Pa Marauder Clash
N
Tue Sep 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
A
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell * ^
H
Sat Sep 15
at
Final
L, 3-1
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
L, 3-1
NYIT
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
N
Wed Sep 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Sep 25
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Nyack * ^
H
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Felician * ^
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-2
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
W, 3-1
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Tue Oct 09
at
Final
L, 3-0
A
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 3-0
Post *
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
W, 3-0
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
Felician * ^
A
Tue Oct 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Breast Cancer Awareness Night
H
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Post *
H
Sat Oct 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
H
Wed Oct 31
at
Final
L, 3-0
Nyack * ^
A
November
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Caldwell * ^
A
* Conference
^ Division