2019 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Matches -
Kills per set -
Hitting % -
Assists per set -
Blocks per set -
Service Aces per set -
Digs per set -
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
Shepherd
@ Virginia State University
10:30 AM
N
Fri Sep 06
at
Virginia St.
1:30 PM
A
Sat Sep 07
vs
Alderson Broaddus
@ Virginia State University
9:00 AM
N
Sat Sep 07
vs
Mount Olive
@ Virginia State University
12:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
American Int'l
@ Wilmington University
1:00 PM
N
Fri Sep 13
vs
Le Moyne
@ Wilmington University
5:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Franklin Pierce
@ Wilmington, Del. (Wilmington Univ.) Wildcat Invitational
12:00 PM
N
Sat Sep 14
vs
Adelphi
@ Wilmington University
4:00 PM
N
Wed Sep 18
at
6:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 20
vs
Le Moyne
3:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Kutztown
7:00 PM
H
Tue Sep 24
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
vs
10:30 AM
H
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Nyack *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
Saint Rose
2:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 06
at
Pace
1:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
USciences * ^
6:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
4:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Post *
5:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
at
7:00 PM
A
Thu Oct 24
vs
6:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 26
vs
5:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
Queens (N.Y.)
6:00 PM
A
November
Tue Nov 05
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
12:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division