2020 Schedule

Friday February 07, 2020
Tampa
Friday, February 07
6:00 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Tampa
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Sunday February 09, 2020
Tampa
Sunday, February 09
1:00 PM
Friday February 14, 2020
Limestone
Friday, February 14
TBA
Saturday February 15, 2020
Limestone
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Limestone
Saturday, February 15
TBA
Glenville State
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Glenville State
Saturday, February 15
3:30 PM
Sunday February 16, 2020
Limestone
Sunday, February 16
TBA
Glenville State
Sunday, February 16
1:00 PM
Thursday February 20, 2020
Stonehill
Thursday, February 20
6:00 PM
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Friday February 21, 2020
Tiffin
Friday, February 21
1:00 PM
@ Fayetteville, N.C.
Southern N.H.
Friday, February 21
2:30 PM
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Stonehill
Friday, February 21
4:30 PM
@ Myrtle Beach - Polo Grounds
Stonehill
Friday, February 21
7:30 PM
@ Myrtle Beach - Polo Grounds
Saturday February 22, 2020
East Stroudsburg
Saturday, February 22
TBA
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
East Stroudsburg
Saturday, February 22
TBA
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
New Haven
Saturday, February 22
10:00 AM
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Clarion
Saturday, February 22
10:00 AM
@ Fayetteville, NC
Saturday, February 22
11:00 AM
@ Myrtle Beach - Polo Grounds
Clarion
Saturday, February 22
12:45 PM
@ Fayetteville, NC
New Haven
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Southern N.H.
Saturday, February 22
2:30 PM
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
Southern N.H.
Saturday, February 22
5:30 PM
@ Myrtle Beach, S.C.
St. Thomas Aquinas
Saturday, February 22
6:00 PM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
Sunday February 23, 2020
East Stroudsburg
Sunday, February 23
TBA
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
East Stroudsburg
Sunday, February 23
TBA
@ Dinwiddie, Va.
St. Thomas Aquinas
Sunday, February 23
12:00 PM
@ Myrtle Beach, SC
New York Tech
Sunday, February 23
12:00 PM
@ Myrtle Beach - Ebbets Field
Frostburg St.
Sunday, February 23
1:00 PM
@ Fayetteville, NC
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Millersville
Wednesday, February 26
TBA
Millersville
Wednesday, February 26
TBA
Thursday February 27, 2020
Mercy
Thursday, February 27
3:00 PM
Friday February 28, 2020
TBA
Friday, February 28
TBA
@ East Stroudsburg, Pa.
Saturday February 29, 2020
TBA
Saturday, February 29
TBA
@ East Stroudsburg, Pa.
Millersville
Saturday, February 29
12:00 PM
Millersville
Saturday, February 29
2:45 PM
Sunday March 01, 2020
East Stroudsburg
Sunday, March 01
TBA
Lake Erie
Sunday, March 01
11:00 AM
@ Wilson, N.C. Wilson Tobs Stadium
Millersville
Sunday, March 01
12:00 PM
Millersville
Sunday, March 01
2:45 PM
Friday March 06, 2020
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Friday, March 06
TBA
TBA
Friday, March 06
TBA
@ Cary, N.C.
Saturday March 07, 2020
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Saturday, March 07
TBA
TBA
Saturday, March 07
TBA
@ Cary, N.C.
Bloomsburg
Saturday, March 07
12:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Saturday, March 07
2:45 PM
Sunday March 08, 2020
Embry-Riddle (FL)
Sunday, March 08
TBA
TBA
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Cary, N.C.
Bloomsburg
Sunday, March 08
12:00 PM
Bloomsburg
Sunday, March 08
2:45 PM
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Barry
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Le Moyne
Wednesday, March 11
12:00 PM
Le Moyne
Wednesday, March 11
2:45 PM
Wednesday, March 11
3:00 PM
Shippensburg
Wednesday, March 11
3:00 PM
Thursday March 12, 2020
New York Tech
Thursday, March 12
TBA
@ Lantana, Fla.
Friday March 13, 2020
New York Tech
Friday, March 13
TBA
@ Lantana, Fla.
Saturday March 14, 2020
Gannon
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Saturday, March 14
12:00 PM
Gannon
Saturday, March 14
2:30 PM
Southern N.H.
Saturday, March 14
3:00 PM
Sunday March 15, 2020
Pace
Sunday, March 15
TBA
Pace
Sunday, March 15
TBA
Gannon
Sunday, March 15
12:00 PM
Southern N.H.
Sunday, March 15
12:00 PM
Gannon
Sunday, March 15
2:30 PM
Southern N.H.
Sunday, March 15
3:00 PM
Monday March 16, 2020
Pace
Monday, March 16
TBA
Tuesday March 17, 2020
Tuesday, March 17
TBA
Tuesday, March 17
TBA
Tuesday, March 17
12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 17
2:45 PM
Wednesday March 18, 2020
West Chester
Wednesday, March 18
2:00 PM
Bill Giles Invitational - Semifinal
Friday March 20, 2020
Friday, March 20
TBA
Friday, March 20
TBA
Friday, March 20
TBA
Friday, March 20
12:00 PM
Friday, March 20
12:00 PM
Friday, March 20
3:00 PM
Friday, March 20
3:00 PM
Saturday March 21, 2020
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Saturday, March 21
TBA
Saturday, March 21
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 21
2:45 PM
Wednesday March 25, 2020
Wednesday, March 25
TBA
Wednesday, March 25
12:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 25
3:30 PM
Friday March 27, 2020
Friday, March 27
11:00 AM
Friday, March 27
12:00 PM
Friday, March 27
12:00 PM
Friday, March 27
2:30 PM
Friday, March 27
3:00 PM
Saturday March 28, 2020
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Saturday, March 28
TBA
Saturday, March 28
12:00 PM
Saturday, March 28
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 31, 2020
Tuesday, March 31
TBA
Tuesday, March 31
12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 31
3:00 PM
Friday April 03, 2020
Friday, April 03
TBA
Friday, April 03
1:00 PM
Friday, April 03
3:30 PM
Saturday April 04, 2020
Saturday, April 04
TBA
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
2:30 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, April 04
3:00 PM
Tuesday April 07, 2020
Mercy
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 08, 2020
Wednesday, April 08
12:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday, April 08
3:30 PM
Tuesday April 14, 2020
Tuesday, April 14
TBA
Tuesday, April 14
1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 14
4:00 PM
Wednesday April 15, 2020
Friday April 17, 2020
Friday, April 17
TBA
Friday, April 17
12:00 PM
Friday, April 17
12:00 PM
Friday, April 17
2:45 PM
Friday, April 17
3:00 PM
Saturday April 18, 2020
Saturday, April 18
TBA
Saturday, April 18
TBA
Saturday, April 18
TBA
Saturday, April 18
TBA
Saturday, April 18
12:00 PM
Saturday, April 18
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 22, 2020
Wednesday, April 22
TBA
Wednesday, April 22
TBA
Wednesday, April 22
TBA
Wednesday, April 22
1:00 PM
Wednesday, April 22
3:30 PM
Friday April 24, 2020
Friday, April 24
TBA
Friday, April 24
12:00 PM
Friday, April 24
12:00 PM
Friday, April 24
12:00 PM
Friday, April 24
2:30 PM
Friday, April 24
3:00 PM
Friday, April 24
3:00 PM
Saturday April 25, 2020
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Saturday, April 25
TBA
Sunday April 26, 2020
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM
Sunday, April 26
2:45 PM
Tuesday April 28, 2020
Millersville
Tuesday, April 28
3:00 PM
Wednesday April 29, 2020
Assumption
Wednesday, April 29
TBA
Saturday May 02, 2020
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM
@ CACC Tournament Play-in Game (@ Higher Seed)
Thursday May 07, 2020
Thursday, May 07
12:00 PM
@ Post University CACC Tournament (Double-Elimination)
Friday May 15, 2020
Friday, May 15
11:00 AM
@ TBD NCAA Division II East Regional Tournament
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season