2019-20 Schedule

Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Monday November 18, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Monday November 25, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Mercy
Tuesday, December 10
7:00 PM
Thursday December 12, 2019
Saturday December 14, 2019
Southern Conn. St.
Saturday, December 14
3:30 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019
Monday December 16, 2019
Morgan St.
Monday, December 16
4:00 PM
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Wednesday, December 18
8:00 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
Western Ill.
Thursday, December 19
8:00 PM
Saturday December 21, 2019
Bentley
Saturday, December 21
1:00 PM
Saturday, December 21
3:00 PM
Sunday December 22, 2019
Franklin Pierce
Sunday, December 22
1:00 PM
Monday December 30, 2019
Bridgeport
Monday, December 30
3:00 PM
Cheyney
Monday, December 30
6:00 PM
Rutgers
Monday, December 30
7:00 PM
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Thursday January 02, 2020
New York Tech
Thursday, January 02
6:00 PM
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
3:00 PM
Sunday January 05, 2020
Monday January 06, 2020
Dist. Columbia
Monday, January 06
7:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Wednesday, January 08
7:30 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
3:30 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
7:30 PM
Wednesday, January 15
8:00 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Saturday, January 18
3:00 PM
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21
7:30 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
3:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
3:30 PM
Sunday January 26, 2020
Sunday, January 26
3:00 PM
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
8:00 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Tuesday, February 04
7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 04
7:30 PM
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 08
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
8:00 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
3:30 PM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 18
7:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18
7:30 PM
Tuesday, February 18
7:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Saturday, February 22
3:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 26
8:00 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
3:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Tuesday, March 03
TBA
CACC Tournament Quarterfinal - At Higher Seed
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
TBA
@ Philadelphia, Pa. - University of the Sciences CACC Tournament Semifinal
Sunday March 08, 2020
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Philadelphia, Pa. - University of the Sciences CACC Tournament Championship
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season