2019-20 Schedule : USciences

Overall 1-2
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-2
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 3
Pts per game 70.0
FG % 44.1
3PT % 42.6
FT % 74.1
Reb per game 39.3
Ast per game 15.7
November
Mon Nov 18
vs
Lincoln (Pa.)
7:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Bridgeport
3:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
vs
Daemen
3:00 PM
H
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 14
at
Southern Conn. St.
3:30 PM
A
Sat Dec 21
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Dec 30
at
Cheyney
6:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Jefferson * ^
7:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
Post *
3:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
at
Nyack *
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 04
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 08
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
3:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division