2019-20 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
at
Le Moyne
5:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 10
at
Saint Rose
3:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
at
Dist. Columbia
1:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Molloy
1:00 PM
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Bridgeport
7:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
7:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
at
Nyack *
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
4:00 PM
A
February
Wed Feb 12
at
Felician * ^
8:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
at
7:30 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division