2019-20 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
at
Daemen
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
Roberts Wesleyan
@ Amherst, N.Y.
2:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 13
at
Mercy
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Bloomsburg
3:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 19
at
East Stroudsburg
TBA
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Bridgeport
@ Indiana, Pa.
TBA
N
December
Tue Dec 03
at
TBA
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Nyack * ^
3:30 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Bentley
1:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 22
vs
Franklin Pierce
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 04
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Post * ^
8:00 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Caldwell * ^
TBA
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Nyack * ^
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Post * ^
TBA
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Caldwell * ^
8:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division