2019-20 Schedule : Felician

Overall 2-3
Pct. .400
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 1-1
Away 1-2
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Pts per game 84.6
FG % 41.9
3PT % 37.0
FT % 73.6
Reb per game 41.0
Ast per game 16.8
November
Sat Nov 30
at
Indiana (Pa.)
3:00 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
vs
Nyack * ^
3:30 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Dec 21
vs
Bentley
1:00 PM
H
Sun Dec 22
vs
Franklin Pierce
1:00 PM
H
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Post * ^
8:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
vs
3:30 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
8:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
8:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
3:30 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Post * ^
7:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Caldwell * ^
8:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division