2019-20 Schedule : Wilmington (Del.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sat Nov 09
vs
Saint Anselm
@ Waltham, Mass - Bentley University Bentley Tip-Off Classic
5:00 PM
N
Thu Nov 14
at
Millersville
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Daemen
at KeyBank Center - Buffalo, N.Y.
12:00 PM
A
Wed Nov 27
at
West Chester
7:00 PM
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
Jefferson * ^
8:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Mon Jan 06
at
Dist. Columbia
7:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Nyack *
3:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 22
at
USciences * ^
3:00 PM
A
March
Tue Mar 03
vs
TBA %
CACC Tournament Quarterfinal - At Higher Seed
TBA
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
TBA %
@ Philadelphia, Pa. - University of the Sciences CACC Tournament Semifinal
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
TBA %
@ Philadelphia, Pa. - University of the Sciences CACC Tournament Championship
TBA
N
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season