2019-20 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sun Nov 10
at
Mercy
2:15 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
St. Michael's
Daniel Sullivan Memorial Tournament
TBA
H
Mon Nov 25
at
St. Thomas Aquinas
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 30
vs
Nyack *
TBA
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Felician * ^
TBA
H
Thu Dec 19
at
Lynn
7:00 PM
A
January
Thu Jan 02
vs
Dist. Columbia
7:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
TBA
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
TBA
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Felician * ^
8:00 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Nyack *
TBA
A
* Conference
^ Division