2019-20 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Saint Anselm
@ Waltham, Mass. Bentley University Tournament
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 16
at
Pace
TBA
A
Sat Nov 23
at
Southern Conn. St.
TBA
A
Tue Nov 26
at
Mercy
7:00 PM
A
December
Sun Dec 01
at
Adelphi
TBA
A
Tue Dec 03
vs
7:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
at
Felician * ^
8:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
7:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
4:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Nyack *
7:30 PM
A
Sun Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 18
vs
Nyack *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Felician * ^
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Post *
3:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division