2020 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Wed Feb 19
vs
Dist. Columbia
TBA
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Roberts Wesleyan
TBA
H
Tue Feb 25
vs
St. Thomas Aquinas
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Assumption
TBA
A
March
Sun Mar 08
vs
Quincy
@ Romeoville, Ill.
2:00 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
at
American International
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
Davis & Elkins
TBA
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
Notre Dame de Namur
TBA
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 04
at
TBA
A
Tue Apr 07
at
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
vs
Post *
TBA
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 25
at
7:00 PM
A
* Conference