2020 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game -
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 22
at
Pace
TBA
A
Tue Feb 25
vs
American International
4:00 PM
H
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Franklin Pierce
1:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
at
Southern N.H.
TBA
A
Wed Mar 11
vs
St. Michael's
4:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
at
Dist. Columbia
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
Saint Rose
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
at
2:30 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Mercy
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
TBA
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
4:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Post *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference