Saturday September 11, 2010
Adelphi
4
Saturday, September 11
Final
Friday September 17, 2010
Merrimack
7
Friday, September 17
Final
Queens (N.Y.)
9
Friday, September 17
Final
Saturday September 18, 2010
ITA Regionals
Saturday, September 18
9:00 AM
Sunday September 19, 2010
ITA Regionals
Sunday, September 19
9:00 AM
Monday September 20, 2010
Le Moyne
1
Monday, September 20
Final
Thursday September 23, 2010
St. Thomas Aquinas
Thursday, September 23
Postponed
Saturday September 25, 2010
La Salle
4
Saturday, September 25
Final
Sunday September 26, 2010
Adelphi
1
Sunday, September 26
Final
Saturday October 02, 2010
West Chester
4
Saturday, October 02
Final
Thursday October 07, 2010
Friday October 08, 2010
Saturday October 09, 2010
Rider
0
Saturday, October 09
Final
Wednesday October 13, 2010
Sunday October 17, 2010
Friday February 11, 2011
Friday February 18, 2011
Saturday February 26, 2011
Tuesday March 01, 2011
Wednesday March 02, 2011
Thursday March 03, 2011
Friday March 04, 2011
Saturday March 05, 2011
Monday March 07, 2011
Tuesday March 08, 2011
Wednesday March 09, 2011
East Stroudsburg
Wednesday, March 09
Postponed
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Thursday March 10, 2011
Charleston (W.V.)
5
Thursday, March 10
Final
@ Hilton Head, S.C.
Friday March 11, 2011
Lenoir-Rhyne
4
Friday, March 11
Final
Fairleigh Dickinson
Friday, March 11
3:00 PM
Sunday March 13, 2011
Monday March 14, 2011
University of Indianapolis
5
Monday, March 14
Final
@ Kissimee, FL
Tuesday March 15, 2011
Wednesday March 16, 2011
Thursday March 17, 2011
Friday March 18, 2011
West Chester
8
Friday, March 18
Final
Saturday March 19, 2011
Sunday March 20, 2011
Tuesday March 22, 2011
Tuesday, March 22
Final
Wednesday March 23, 2011
Thursday March 24, 2011
Pace
Thursday, March 24
Postponed
Friday March 25, 2011
Millersville
5
Friday, March 25
Final
Saturday March 26, 2011
Dowling
9
Saturday, March 26
Final
Sunday March 27, 2011
Monday March 28, 2011
Tuesday March 29, 2011
Adelphi
7
Tuesday, March 29
Final
Post
1
St. Thomas Aquinas
8
Tuesday, March 29
Final
Wednesday March 30, 2011
Thursday March 31, 2011
Adelphi
Thursday, March 31
Cancelled
Saturday April 02, 2011
Sunday April 03, 2011
St. Thomas Aquinas
0
Sunday, April 03
Final
Monday April 04, 2011
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
Monday, April 04
Final
Wednesday April 06, 2011
Post
5
Mitchell
4
Wednesday, April 06
Final
rescheduled from 3/31
Thursday April 07, 2011
Friday April 08, 2011
Francis Marion
0
Friday, April 08
Final
Saturday April 09, 2011
Saturday, April 09
Cancelled
USC Aiken
1
Saturday, April 09
Final
@ Francis Marion University; Florence, SC
Sunday April 10, 2011
Monday April 11, 2011
Post
3
American Int'l
6
Monday, April 11
Final
Wednesday April 13, 2011
Thursday April 14, 2011
Thursday, April 14
Final
Thursday, April 14
Final
Friday April 15, 2011
Saturday April 16, 2011
Sunday April 17, 2011
Monday April 18, 2011
Tuesday April 19, 2011
Thursday April 21, 2011
Monday April 25, 2011
St. Thomas Aquinas
9
Monday, April 25
Final
Sunday May 01, 2011
Merrimack
1
Sunday, May 01
Final
@ Lehigh University, Bethlehem, Pa. NCAA East Regional 1st Round
Monday May 02, 2011
Monday, May 02
Final
@ Lehigh University, Bethlehem, PA NCAA Tournament
Wednesday May 11, 2011
Thursday May 12, 2011
Friday May 13, 2011
* Conference