2019-20 Schedule : USciences

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 27
at
West Chester
2:00 PM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Dist. Columbia
11:00 AM
A
Thu Oct 10
vs
6:00 PM
H
Mon Oct 14
vs
St. Thomas Aquinas
6:00 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 15
at
TCNJ
3:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Adelphi
12:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 14
at
Post *
TBA
A
Sun Mar 15
at
Le Moyne
TBA
A
Wed Mar 18
vs
TBA
H
Sat Mar 21
at
TBA
A
Tue Mar 24
vs
TBA
H
Thu Mar 26
at
Millersville
2:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
Post *
TBA
H
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
TBA
H
Sat Apr 04
at
TBA
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Delaware
TBA
A
Tue Apr 07
at
TBA
A
Wed Apr 15
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
TBA
H
* Conference