2020 Schedule : Georgian Court

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Fri Feb 07
at
Nova Southeastern
5:00 PM
A
Fri Feb 07
at
Nova Southeastern
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Lynn
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
Lynn
2:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Barry
11:00 AM
A
Sun Feb 09
at
Barry
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Notre Dame (Ohio)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
2:45 PM
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
Tiffin
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
4:45 PM
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
Gannon
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
2:45 PM
N
Sun Mar 01
vs
Concordia-St. Paul
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
5:00 PM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Saginaw Valley
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
9:00 AM
N
Tue Mar 03
vs
Charleston (W.V.)
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
11:15 AM
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Cedarville
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
10:00 AM
N
Wed Mar 04
vs
Saint Anselm
@ Winter Haven, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
12:15 PM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Bridgeport
@ Jan Phyl Village, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
10:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
Grand Valley St.
@ Jan Phyl Village, Fla. 2020 PFX Spring Games
12:15 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
at
Florida Tech
TBA
A
Tue Mar 17
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 17
at
4:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Nyack *
TBA
A
Sat Mar 21
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
2:30 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
TBA
A
Tue Mar 31
at
TBA
A
April
Thu Apr 02
at
Adelphi
2:00 PM
A
Thu Apr 02
at
Adelphi
4:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
TBA
A
Sun Apr 05
at
Mercy
TBA
A
Wed Apr 08
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
4:15 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Post *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 14
vs
Post *
4:15 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
1:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
3:15 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
2:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
4:15 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
3:15 PM
A
* Conference