2020 Schedule : Bloomfield

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 16
at
Newberry
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 16
at
Newberry
2:00 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
vs
Assumption
@ Florida Auburndale Complex
1:30 PM
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
American Int'l
@ Kissimmee, FL
3:45 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Le Moyne
@ Kissimmee, FL
2:30 PM
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
Winona St.
@ Kissimmee, FL
4:45 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Upper Iowa
@ Kissimmee, FL
2:30 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Wayne St. (Mich.)
@ Clermont, Fla.
2:30 PM
N
Tue Mar 10
vs
Wayne St. (Neb.)
@ Kissimmee, FL
4:45 PM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
West Chester
@ Kissimmee, FL
10:15 AM
N
Thu Mar 12
vs
Minn. St. Mankato
@ Kissimmee, FL
12:30 PM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Malone
@ Kissimmee, FL
10:00 AM
N
Fri Mar 13
vs
Bentley
@ Jan Phyl Village, Fla. (Auburndale SB Complex)
12:15 PM
N
Sat Mar 14
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 21
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
at
2:45 PM
A
Mon Mar 23
at
3:00 PM
A
Mon Mar 23
at
5:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
East Stroudsburg
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
East Stroudsburg
4:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
vs
2:00 PM
H
Tue Mar 31
at
Nyack *
2:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Nyack *
4:00 PM
A
April
Thu Apr 02
vs
2:30 PM
H
Thu Apr 02
vs
4:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
3:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
5:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Mercy
2:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
at
Mercy
4:00 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
2:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 14
at
4:30 PM
A
Thu Apr 16
vs
Post *
3:00 PM
H
Thu Apr 16
vs
Post *
5:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 20
at
Lock Haven
2:30 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Lock Haven
4:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 22
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 22
vs
5:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
vs
3:15 PM
H
* Conference