2019-20 Schedule

Friday November 08, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Sunday November 10, 2019
Monday November 11, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Thursday November 14, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Sunday November 17, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Wednesday November 20, 2019
Thursday November 21, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Tuesday November 26, 2019
Wednesday November 27, 2019
Saturday November 30, 2019
Sunday December 01, 2019
Tuesday December 03, 2019
Wednesday December 04, 2019
Saturday December 07, 2019
Monday December 09, 2019
Tuesday December 10, 2019
Wednesday December 11, 2019
Friday December 13, 2019
Pace
Friday, December 13
1:00 PM
Saturday December 14, 2019
Bloomsburg
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Southern Conn. St.
Saturday, December 14
1:00 PM
Sunday December 15, 2019
Saint Anselm
Sunday, December 15
2:00 PM
Monday December 16, 2019
Millersville
Monday, December 16
6:00 PM
Tuesday December 17, 2019
Wednesday December 18, 2019
Wednesday, December 18
5:30 PM
Wednesday, December 18
5:30 PM
Thursday December 19, 2019
Friday December 20, 2019
Elizabeth City St.
Friday, December 20
5:00 PM
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
Saturday December 21, 2019
Sunday December 22, 2019
American Int'l
Sunday, December 22
12:00 PM
@ hosted by College of Saint Rose (Albany, N.Y.) Saint Rose Holiday Classic
Tuesday December 31, 2019
Millersville
Tuesday, December 31
1:00 PM
Wednesday January 01, 2020
Adelphi
Wednesday, January 01
3:00 PM
Thursday January 02, 2020
Bowie St.
Thursday, January 02
1:00 PM
Queens (N.Y.)
Thursday, January 02
5:30 PM
Friday January 03, 2020
Saturday January 04, 2020
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 04
1:00 PM
Sunday January 05, 2020
Monday January 06, 2020
Molloy
Monday, January 06
5:00 PM
Tuesday January 07, 2020
Viterbo
Tuesday, January 07
8:00 PM
Wednesday January 08, 2020
Towson
Wednesday, January 08
7:00 PM
Saturday January 11, 2020
Saturday, January 11
1:00 PM
Wednesday January 15, 2020
Wednesday, January 15
5:30 PM
Saturday January 18, 2020
Tuesday January 21, 2020
Tuesday, January 21
5:30 PM
Saturday January 25, 2020
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Saturday, January 25
1:00 PM
Sunday January 26, 2020
Wednesday January 29, 2020
Wednesday, January 29
5:30 PM
Saturday February 01, 2020
Tuesday February 04, 2020
Tuesday, February 04
7:30 PM
Wednesday February 05, 2020
Saturday February 08, 2020
Saturday, February 08
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 12, 2020
Wednesday, February 12
5:30 PM
Saturday February 15, 2020
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Saturday, February 15
1:00 PM
Tuesday February 18, 2020
Tuesday, February 18
5:00 PM
Tuesday, February 18
5:30 PM
Saturday February 22, 2020
Saturday, February 22
1:00 PM
Wednesday February 26, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
5:30 PM
Wednesday, February 26
5:30 PM
Saturday February 29, 2020
Saturday, February 29
1:00 PM
Tuesday March 03, 2020
Tuesday, March 03
TBA
CACC Tournament Quarterfinal - At Higher Seed
Saturday March 07, 2020
Saturday, March 07
TBA
@ Philadelphia, Pa. - University of the Sciences CACC Tournament Semifinal
Sunday March 08, 2020
Sunday, March 08
TBA
@ Philadelphia, Pa. - University of the Sciences CACC Tournament Championship
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season