2019-20 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
Dist. Columbia
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
St. Thomas Aquinas
4:00 PM
A
Sun Nov 17
vs
St. Michael's
Dominican (NY) Holiday Classic
12:00 PM
H
December
Tue Dec 03
vs
Felician * ^
TBA
H
Sat Dec 21
at
Nyack *
TBA
A
January
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
vs
2:00 PM
H
Sun Jan 26
vs
3:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
at
Felician * ^
5:30 PM
A
February
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
Caldwell * ^
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
TBA
H
Sat Feb 29
vs
Nyack *
1:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division