2019-20 Schedule : Concordia (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Sun Nov 10
vs
Southern N.H.
@ at Georgian Court (Lakewood, N.J.) 2019 Georgian Court Tip-Off Tournament
12:00 PM
N
Fri Nov 15
at
Roberts Wesleyan
Robert Wesleyan Tournament
8:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Daemen
@ Rochester, N.Y. Robert Wesleyan Tournament
3:30 PM
N
Tue Nov 26
at
Molloy
7:30 PM
A
December
Sat Dec 07
at
Queens (N.Y.)
TBA
A
Tue Dec 10
at
Mercy
TBA
A
Wed Dec 18
at
Felician * ^
5:30 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
at
2:00 PM
A
Tue Jan 21
at
Nyack *
5:30 PM
A
February
Tue Feb 04
at
5:30 PM
A
Tue Feb 18
vs
Nyack *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Felician * ^
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
TBA
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Post *
1:00 PM
A
* Conference
^ Division