2019-20 Schedule : Felician

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 14
vs
Mercy
6:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 16
vs
St. Michael's
@ Dominican (NY) Dominican (NY) Holiday Classic
2:00 PM
N
Sun Nov 17
vs
Saint Rose
@ Orangeburg, N.Y.
2:00 PM
N
Thu Nov 21
at
Pace
TBA
A
Wed Nov 27
at
Bridgeport
TBA
A
December
Tue Dec 03
at
TBA
A
Sat Dec 07
vs
Nyack * ^
1:00 PM
H
Wed Dec 18
vs
5:30 PM
H
Fri Dec 20
vs
Elizabeth City St.
@ Boca Raton, Fla.
5:00 PM
N
Sat Dec 21
at
Lynn
5:00 PM
A
January
Sat Jan 04
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
at
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 11
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 15
vs
Post * ^
5:30 PM
H
Tue Jan 21
at
Caldwell * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Jan 29
vs
5:30 PM
H
February
Tue Feb 04
at
Nyack * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 12
vs
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
vs
1:00 PM
H
Tue Feb 18
at
Post * ^
5:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
at
1:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 26
vs
Caldwell * ^
5:30 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division