2020 Schedule : Dominican (N.Y.)

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game -
Shot % 0.0
February
Sat Feb 29
at
Southern N.H.
TBA
A
March
Tue Mar 10
vs
American Int'l
@ Torne Valley Sports Complex - Hillburn, N.Y.
4:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 12
at
Molloy
7:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 21
vs
@ Torne Valley Sports Complex - Hillburn, N.Y.
7:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
at
TBA
A
Sat Mar 28
at
12:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 31
at
Nyack *
TBA
A
April
Sat Apr 04
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
vs
Post *
6:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
vs
4:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
at
TBA
A
Sat Apr 25
vs
4:00 PM
H
* Conference