2019-20 Schedule : Dominican (NY)

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 13
vs
ITA East Regionals
@ Flushing, N.Y. (USTA Billie Jean King National Tennis Center)
TBA
N
Sat Sep 21
vs
Roberts Wesleyan
11:00 AM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
2:30 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Siegel JCC
10:00 AM
A
October
Wed Oct 02
at
Post *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
11:00 AM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
11:00 AM
H
Wed Oct 16
at
2:00 PM
A
* Conference