2019-20 Schedule : Post

Overall 2-1
Pct. .667
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-1
Away 1-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
New Haven
Postponed
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Molloy
Final
W, 4-3
H
Tue Sep 10
at
American Int'l
Final
W, 5-2
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
St. Thomas Aquinas
Final
L, 5-2
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Queens (N.Y.)
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
12:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
vs
Southern N.H.
1:00 PM
H
October
Wed Oct 02
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 05
vs
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
vs
3:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
at
1:00 PM
A
Sun Oct 13
at
11:00 AM
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Franklin Pierce
1:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
1:00 PM
H
* Conference