2019-20 Schedule : Post

Overall 6-9
Pct. .400
Conf. 4-5
Pct. .444
Streak Lost 3
Home 3-5
Away 3-4
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 06
vs
New Haven
Postponed
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
Molloy
Final
W, 4-3
H
Tue Sep 10
at
American Int'l
Final
W, 5-2
A
Tue Sep 17
vs
St. Thomas Aquinas
Final
L, 5-2
H
Fri Sep 20
vs
Queens (N.Y.)
Final
L, 7-0
H
Wed Sep 25
at
Final
W, 6-1
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Final
L, 4-3
A
October
Sun Oct 13
at
Final
W, 7-0
A
Wed Oct 16
vs
Franklin Pierce
Postponed
H
April
Sun Apr 05
vs
Bentley
TBA
H
* Conference
% Post season