2019-20 Schedule : Jefferson

Overall 1-1
Pct. .500
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 1-0
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
September
Thu Sep 19
vs
Cabrini
4:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Sep 25
vs
3:30 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
11:00 AM
A
October
Tue Oct 01
at
2:30 PM
A
Thu Oct 03
at
West Chester
3:30 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 09
at
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
vs
Post *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 16
vs
2:00 PM
H
Thu Oct 17
at
St. Thomas Aquinas
3:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
at
12:00 PM
A
March
Fri Mar 20
vs
TBA
H
* Conference