2019 Schedule

Friday September 06, 2019
Saturday September 07, 2019
Sunday September 08, 2019
Monday September 09, 2019
Tuesday September 10, 2019
Thursday September 12, 2019
Friday September 13, 2019
Saturday September 14, 2019
Sunday September 15, 2019
Wednesday September 18, 2019
Thursday September 19, 2019
Friday September 20, 2019
Saturday September 21, 2019
Tuesday September 24, 2019
Thursday September 26, 2019
Friday September 27, 2019
Saturday September 28, 2019
Wednesday October 02, 2019
Thursday October 03, 2019
Friday October 04, 2019
Saturday October 05, 2019
Sunday October 06, 2019
Tuesday October 08, 2019
Thursday October 10, 2019
Saturday October 12, 2019
Wednesday October 16, 2019
Thursday October 17, 2019
Friday October 18, 2019
Saturday October 19, 2019
Tuesday October 22, 2019
Thursday October 24, 2019
Saturday October 26, 2019
Wednesday October 30, 2019
Friday November 01, 2019
Saturday November 02, 2019
Tuesday November 05, 2019
Thursday November 07, 2019
Saturday November 09, 2019
Tuesday November 12, 2019
Wednesday November 13, 2019
Friday November 15, 2019
Saturday November 16, 2019
Tuesday November 19, 2019
Saturday November 23, 2019
Sunday November 24, 2019
Thursday December 05, 2019
Friday December 06, 2019
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season