2019 Schedule : Nyack

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-0
Pct. 1.000
Streak Won 1
Home 0-1
Away 2-3
Neutral 0-1
Matches 7
Kills per set 9.35
Hitting % .142
Assists per set 8.22
Blocks per set 1.11
Service Aces per set 2.39
Digs per set 16.09
September
Tue Sep 24
vs
7:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
Pace
7:00 PM
A
October
Thu Oct 10
vs
Felician * ^
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
12:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Oct 22
vs
Post * ^
7:00 PM
H
Wed Oct 30
at
6:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 02
vs
12:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 05
vs
7:00 PM
H
Thu Nov 07
at
Felician * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 09
vs
12:00 PM
H
Wed Nov 13
vs
7:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division